top of page

Session meets the second Tuesday of the month

at 7:00 p.m. in the church.  


The  2022 Session Members are:







Christine Callender, Clerk of Session

Janette Gonzales, Treasurer

If you would like to help with a committee or have a concern or comment, please feel free to talk to the elders on those committees.  

Class of 2023

Dennis Blom

Janette Gonzales

Carolyn Weston

Class of 2024

Marge Colosky

Kerry Prout

Ed Savage

Megan Schrubbe

Class of 2022

Lynn Hauk

Robert Minard

Floyd Roebuck

Holly Wendzik

Session Committees

bottom of page